We Welcome Your Questions, Suggestions, and Help.

You can contact any staff member by email at the address listed below or by phone at 238-7318. For general information about OIC programs and services, email info@tricountyoic.org.


Executive Director

Jeffrey Woodyard
jwoodyard@tricountyoic.org

Directors

Dwayne D. Jackson, President  

Douglas Weiser, Treasurer          

Scott Gould, Secretary  

Janice Snyder

Dr. Jill Bartoli                                     

Volunteer
Tutors/Aides/
Facilitators 

Leslie Avila

Mike Britain

Trudy Brunot

Emily "Becky" Cotich

Nick Dalessio

Janet Day

Chris Filipovich

Mike Goldthwait

Mary Hope

Lori Howe-Gutierrez

Robert Kerr

George Kunkle

Dave Lang

Ruth Regan

Joann Smith

Steve Talian

Cece Viti

Gretchen Weaver

George Wilson

Susan Wilson

Carol Yorkovitz

 

Staff Directory

America Reads Worker
Megan Anderson                  
mea25@psu.edu

MIS/Program Aide
Barbara "Dol" Bowser                   
dbowser@tricountyoic.org

Administrative Aide
Deborah Brower                             
dbrower@tricountyoic.org

SOAR Project Coordinator
Priscilla Ferguson                            
pferguson@tricountyoic.org

Intake - Assessment Specialist, Distance Learning Support
Carol Hess                          
chess@tricountyoic.org

Case Manager
Christina Johnson                        
cjohnson@tricountyoic.org

Test Examiner
Craig Kegerise
ckegerise@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Matthew Lyter                 
mlyter@tricountyoic.org

America Reads Worker
Helena May         
hmm21@psu.edu

Fiscal Support
Michael McNinch                            
mmcninch@tricountyoic.org

MIS Data Manager
Annette Reiff   
areiff@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Sue Ricker                          
sricker@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Christine Seay                  
cseay@tricountyoic.org

Academic Instructor
Arleen Shulman
ashulman@tricountyoic.org

Support Counselor
Alfred Sloan
asloan@tricountyoic.org

ALC Site Coordinator
Kathleen White                               
kwhite@tricountyoic.org